Easy Dinner

328701

In this practical and interactive group lesson, with the instructions of an expert chef, in a fully equipped kitchen, participants will prepare a traditional Italian 3-course meal, including an appetizer, main course, and traditional dessert.

The course is followed by a dinner of the prepared dishes in our wine cellar, with bottled water and Tuscany wine. The lesson duration is approximately 2.5 hours, including the dinner.

Lessons can be held in English, Spanish, and Italian, and the minimum age requirement is 7 years old.

This class is held all year round on Tuesday and Thursday at 6:00 pm.

The menu changes every lesson. Some menu examples:

  • Eggplant caprese, Gnocchi al pesto, Panna cotta
  • Spinach soufflé, Pumpkin Risotto, Tiramisù
  • Fresh pasta “alla carbonara”, Chicken rolls, Chocolate soufflé
  • Potato soufflé, Ravioli stuffed with spinach and ricotta, Cantucci di Prato

Note: We can accommodate vegetarian/vegan, as well as any other potential dietary restrictions (lactose intolerant, no pork, no seafood, etc.), please inform us when you book.

This lesson includes: the meal, bottled water, Tuscany wine, and recipes of what you prepared.

 

  • July
  • September
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31