Pizza and Gelato

 DSC7253 copia 2

Under the guidance of an expert chef, this course reveals to participants the principals and practices behind the Italian tradition of wood-fire Pizza and artisanal Gelato and sorbet.

Lessons are held all year round on Thursdays at 6:30.

Lessons can be held in English, Spanish, and Italian.

Altogether, participants will learn to prepare a pizza and two gelato/sorbet flavors, after the lesson, you will have a dinner in our wine cellar with the dishes prepared, the whole session lasts approximately 3 hours.

The options of gelato are:

  • vanilla,
  • chocolate,
  • stracciatella,
  • cream,
  • pistachio, etc,

And the options of sorbet are:

  • pineapple,
  • strawberry, and
  • lemon

Note: We can provide a vegetarian/vegan option, as well as other dietary restrictions (gluten free, lactose intolerant, no seafood, etc.), you need to tell us at time of booking.

This lesson includes: the meal, bottled water, Tuscany wine, and recipes of what you prepared.

 

  • June
  • August
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, July 1
  • Monday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Friday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 8
  • Monday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Friday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 15
  • Monday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Friday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Monday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Friday, July 27
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Monday, July 30
  • Tuesday, July 31